1(888) 490-4009
BBB A Plus Rating

Request Service

Google Maps Favorite Place

Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

$50 off any Garage Door plus Installation

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Lebanon, NJ

Lebanon has received 13 reviews, averaging:

4.85 of 5 Stars
4.85 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/11/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Rob was knowledgeable and easy to work with. I appreciated his honesty and he was able to install my new garage door opener right away. He explained everything in detail and gave me an informed tutorial before he left. I am so glad I contacted Precision.
Susan Hendershot
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Residential Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Professional! Carefully explained all options.
Janet Leonardi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Residential Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Excellent service!! Our technician was very knowledgable & thorough
Donald Mammato
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Residential Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/29/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Brian came on time and fixed the problem within the time he estimated. Great job - thanks, Bill
bill fiorelli
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Installer:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/02/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was impressed by the responsiveness and professionalism exhibited by Precision - both during the my initial contact with the company and setting-up the service call, as well as the service call itself. The techhician (Pete) was clearly highly experienced and knowledgable.

I believe I paid a premium-price for the type of service rendered but I am okay with that -- the overall quality of the experience with Precision was great.
Randolph Floyd
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/28/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Peter arrived when he said he would (on a Saturday). He was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Peter assessed and repaired our door in less than 45 minutes, then checked for other defects. Upon finding none, he presented his bill (which we felt was fair) and was on his way. Thank you for a job well done. Precision and Peter will be top of the list for future repairs. K. and F. Stillwell, Lebanon, N.J.
ken stillwell
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/11/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Scott M. Was my technician. Not only was he very nice, his professionalism and knowledge was superior. He answered all of my questions thoroughly. In addition, Scott called me at the start of my four hour window just to give me a more approximate time that he would arrive. That was so greatly appreciated and he arrived right when he said. Finally, Scott was so courteous. He told me there may be some noise with drilling, etc. he told me this because he knew my two young children were sleeping.
Sameca Montesdeoca
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technician:
Scott M
Garage Door Opener Repair
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/30/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
LOOKED LIKE A COMPETENT COMPANY
David Reading
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Residential Technician:
Ron A
Garage Door Repair
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/14/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am satisfied I would use you again if needed. Your tech was very pleasant knew his business your lucky to have him
Jeanne Gronwald
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Residential Technician:
Ron A
Garage Door Opener Install
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was very pleased with the young man Bob that you sent here
Lynk
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Residential Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/04/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Brandon was terrific. He explained everything he was going to do. He was efficient and cleaned up after himself. He was professional yet very personable. I was pleased with the whole experience.
joanne caccioli
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Residential Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Lebanon, NJ
3.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door3.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/26/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Good service. The technician was very professional, and showed up as scheduled. The only concern is that I thought the job was a lot more expensive than I anticipated
angel gonzalez
A Response from Doug:
Angel, Thank you for your feed back. If the job was more then our quote before starting work, please call me direct. Doug 973-283-3555
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technician:
Scott
Garage Door Opener Repair
Lebanon, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/22/2010
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I have dealt with Adam a few times and he is honest and professional.He installed an after market noise eliminator.It was a pleasure having him here. Your whole company is to be commended for doing such a great job.
Mark Binaris
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Commercial Technician:
Adam
WE ARE OPEN TODAY
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
Appointments: 8am-5pm
Calls Answered by Live Operators 24 Hours!
(201) 977-4870
Bergen County
4.91 out of 5 stars
(937)
(973) 577-7920
Essex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(506)
(908) 271-4227
Hunterdon County
4.94 out of 5 stars
(108)
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
(973) 975-4631
Morris County
4.91 out of 5 stars
(976)
(973) 975-4631
Passaic County
4.88 out of 5 stars
(432)
(908) 333-4087
Somerset County
4.91 out of 5 stars
(371)
(973) 862-4716
Sussex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(198)
(908) 418-4588
Union County
4.88 out of 5 stars
(424)
(908) 747-4357
Warren County
4.91 out of 5 stars
(159)

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Overhead Garage Door (973) 283-3555
220 West Parkway, Suite 9 Pompton Plains NJ 07444
NJHIC License # 13VH03118600
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Genie Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Overhead Door Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair Wayne Dalton Garage Door Repair