1(888) 490-4009
BBB A Plus Rating

Request Service

Google Maps Favorite Place

Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

$20 off Garage Door Openers

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

International Door Association

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Wharton, NJ

Wharton has received 6 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars
5 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Wharton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Gaetano was professional and did a fantastic job explaining everything and installing the new door opener. He also did a rebuild of all the hardware and springs. What a difference! I would highly recommend Precision Door and ask for Gaetano!
vincent peters
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Wharton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/12/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Brandon arrived on time, replacement parts are top quality and workmanship is excellent. 2 doors repaired in 1 hour. Great job! I am very satisfied.
andrew gygax
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Residential Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Wharton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/22/2011
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Service within 24 hours......had old doors still in good shape but not working very well. Now the doors are working better than they did when we moved into our new home..25 years ago. The saftey cabling for the springs made us both breath easier, since we both have new cars..

Thanks
Richard Williams
richard williams
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Residential Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Wharton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/28/2010
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Your installation team was very cordial, professional, knowledgeable and cooperative.
I would recommend your company to anyone I come in contact with regarding garage doors.
I am very satisfied with the work performed.
Your advertising is not what sold us. Both Bob Dolce and Myself Bob Krautheim at 8 $ 11 Cambridge Rd. were swayed by your agressive pricing and professional approach to doing business with us.
Bob Krautheim
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Installer:
Zsolt
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Wharton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2010
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The technician was great! Pricing was fair, work was excellent. Precision is the BEST!
Pete Hanson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Residential Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Wharton, NJ
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/07/2009
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
great work at a fair price ...brian was a great technician ....he was a pro and knew how to repair all the problems and did so ..... brian rates one better than 5 , he gets a 6th star .. i was very pleased with this company and bian .... gf
gustave ferri
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Manager:
WE ARE OPEN TODAY
Wednesday Jul 23, 2014
After Hours: 24/7 Emergency Svc
Calls Answered by Live Operators 24 Hours!
(201) 977-4870
Bergen County
4.9 out of 5 stars
(880)
(973) 577-7920
Essex County
4.88 out of 5 stars
(482)
(908) 271-4227
Hunterdon County
4.95 out of 5 stars
(100)
Read All Hunterdon Reviews
(973) 975-4631
Morris County
4.9 out of 5 stars
(919)
(973) 975-4631
Passaic County
4.87 out of 5 stars
(405)
(908) 333-4087
Somerset County
4.9 out of 5 stars
(349)
(973) 862-4716
Sussex County
4.89 out of 5 stars
(189)
(908) 418-4588
Union County
4.88 out of 5 stars
(405)
(908) 747-4357
Warren County
4.9 out of 5 stars
(150)

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Overhead Garage Door (973) 283-3555
220 West Parkway, Suite 9 Pompton Plains NJ 07444
NJHIC License # 13VH03118600
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Genie Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Overhead Door Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair Wayne Dalton Garage Door Repair